EnglishDeutsch한국어 日本語中文EspañolՀայերենNederlandsРусскийItalianoPortuguêsTürkçe
Suivi du portefeuilleSwapAcheter des cryptosCrypto-monnaiesPrixIntegrationsActualitésEarnBlog NFTWidgetsCoinStats MidasSuivi de Portefeuille DeFirapport 24hDossier de presseDocs API
Rank #215

Ravencoin Prix

RVN

$0,01997

0,2%

฿0,0000003

0%

Graphique des prix de Ravencoin (RVN)

Prix
TradingView
1h24h1s1m3m6m1aTout
Swap
loading
$0
$0

Save on CoinStats Fees

Enjoy 0% Fees with Premium

Passer à Premium

Statistiques du marché

Capitalisation boursière
$281 431 825,556
Évaluation entièrement diluée
$419 473 833,454
Offre en circulation
14,089,241,963
Offre totale
21,000,000,000
Volume 24h
$5 431 428,867
Price Change (1h)
0,05%
Price Change (24h)
0,2%
Price Change (7d)
4,29%
All Time High

Feb 20, 2021

$0,29
92,97%
All Time Low

Mar 13, 2020

$0,01
124,41%
Mise à jour du prix de Ravencoin

Ravencoin price is $0,01997, en haut 0.20% in the last 24 hours, and the live market cap is $281 431 825,56. It has circulating supply of 14,089,241,963 RVN coins and a max supply of 21,000,000,000 RVN alongside $5 431 428,867 24h trading volume.

Remarques

Convertisseur Crypto

RVN

RVN

Avoirs

À propos de Ravencoin

Ravencoin est une blockchain conçue pour permettre à quiconque de créer et de transférer de nouveaux actifs blockchain qui peuvent représenter des biens réels (par exemple, des lingots d'or, des titres de propriété), des titres, des objets de collection, des récompenses de fidélité, ou des actifs numériques (par exemple, des objets de jeu, des licences logicielles) sur un réseau. 


Les jetons émis sur ce réseau blockchain peer-to-peer peuvent être utilisés de nombreuses façons et à des fins différentes. Cela inclut le transfert d'actifs et les NFT (jetons non fongibles).


Le projet blockchain Ravencoin a été lancé en 2018 avec ses jetons/coins RVN.


Vérifiez le prix actuel de Ravencoin, la capitalisation boursière, l'offre en circulation, le volume de trading, les statistiques historiques, etc., ainsi que des informations approfondies sur plusieurs des plus grandes et des plus rapidement croissantes cryptomonnaies sur CoinStats, l'une des meilleures plateformes crypto.


CoinStats est une application de recherche et de suivi de portefeuille de cryptomonnaies qui fournit des conseils en investissement et des informations précieuses sur les cryptomonnaies, y compris leurs prix en temps réel, pour aider les investisseurs à prendre de meilleures décisions.


Lisez la suite pour tout savoir sur le projet Ravencoin et les jetons/coins RVN.


Qu'est-ce que Ravencoin


Ravencoin a été lancé le 3 janvier 2018. C'est un réseau numérique P2P qui met en œuvre une blockchain spécifique conçue pour gérer efficacement une fonction spécifique : le transfert d'actifs d'une partie à une autre.


Le protocole permet aux utilisateurs de créer et de transférer de nouveaux actifs blockchain qui peuvent même représenter des biens réels, des titres, des objets de collection, ou même des récompenses de fidélité. Sa nature décentralisée et ses fonctionnalités robustes le rendent idéal pour le transfert d'actifs.


Le mécanisme de consensus de Ravencoin et le modèle de sécurité pour les ordinateurs sont conçus pour une exploitation minière plus décentralisée.


Ravencoin a été créé sur une fourchette de la base de code de Bitcoin, et les développeurs ont copié et adapté le code de Bitcoin pour ajouter des fonctionnalités supplémentaires conçues pour l'émission de jetons sur la blockchain Ravencoin. Ces jetons peuvent avoir n'importe quelles propriétés qui déterminent l'émission d'un actif : ils peuvent être limités en quantité, nommés, et émis comme des titres ou des objets de collection. L'émetteur d'un jeton doit brûler certains RVN, fournir un nom de jeton unique, donner un nombre défini, et déterminer si plus de jetons seront émis à l'avenir. Avec cette blockchain, vous pouvez créer votre propre jeton de sécurité en quelques minutes et le négocier dans le monde entier.


La pièce RVN est cruciale pour le réseau Ravencoin car elle doit être utilisée pour créer de nouveaux actifs et émettre des jetons personnalisés avec des caractéristiques uniques et des politiques monétaires. Comme d'autres mécanismes de preuve de travail, Ravencoin récompense les mineurs qui ajoutent de nouvelles données à la blockchain une fois que le réseau a vérifié ce travail.

Ravencoin fournit également des jetons uniques, qui ne peuvent pas être répliqués et aident à prouver l'authenticité et la propriété. Ils peuvent être utilisés dans la licence de logiciel, la collecte d'art de qualité, l'enregistrement de voiture, etc.


Les jetons non-actifs sont d'autres jetons spécialisés pour fournir une fonctionnalité non-actif, telle que la communication et le vote. Pour initier un vote, vous informez les détenteurs de jetons par le système de messagerie et passez un jeton VOTE avec le message.


Fondateurs de Ravencoin


Bruce Fenton, Tron Black et Joel Weight sont les co-fondateurs

du projet crypto Ravencoin. Contrairement à la plupart des acteurs de la crypto, tous trois avaient une expérience considérable en affaires et en développement de logiciels avant de lancer ce projet.


Fenton est une figure bien connue dans les cercles crypto en raison de son implication dans la Fondation Bitcoin, qui était sa dernière grande entreprise. Il a également travaillé comme banquier d'investissement chez Morgan Stanley.


Black est un développeur de logiciels avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans la création de diverses entreprises de logiciels, y compris en tant que co-fondateur de CoinCPA et Verified Wallet et développeur de logiciels senior chez t0.com. Il était le développeur de logiciels principal chez Medici Ventures lorsque Ravencoin a été lancé et est actuellement le président de la Fondation Ravencoin.


Weight est le directeur de la technologie de Overstock.com, l'un des plus grands détaillants en ligne au monde. Il avait auparavant été le directeur des opérations et le directeur de la technologie chez Medici Ventures et est un développeur de logiciels avec une carrière remontant à la bulle dot-com. Il a également travaillé avec d'autres start-ups telles que Medici Ventures.


Ravencoin a choisi de ne pas effectuer de pré-minage ou de pré-vente de sa monnaie RVN, et aucun montant n'a été mis de côté pour les développeurs, l'équipe de Medici Ventures, ou tout autre participant au projet.


Comment fonctionne RVN


Ravencoin est un fork de Bitcoin, mais il fonctionne sur sa propre blockchain. Il y a quatre différences principales entre les deux réseaux :

  • Les utilisateurs peuvent émettre des actifs personnalisés sur la blockchain Ravencoin avec une récompense de bloc de 5 000 RVN, alors que Bitcoin a commencé avec 50 BTC.
  • Réduction du temps de bloc à une minute - Le temps de bloc de Ravencoin est un dixième de celui de Bitcoin.
  • Il y a un total de 21 milliards de RVN contre 21 millions de BTC - 1 000 fois plus que BTC.
  • Un algorithme de hachage KAWPOW destiné à atténuer la centralisation de l'exploitation minière causée par le matériel ASIC.

Ravencoin est un projet gratuit et open-source (pas d'ICO ou de masternodes). Toutes les transactions Ravencoin sont émises et minées de manière équitable en utilisant l'algorithme de minage proof-of-work appelé KAWPOW, qui a remplacé X16R et X16RV2 le 6 mai 2020. Le X16R visait initialement à surmonter les problèmes causés par le matériel ASIC et les algorithmes de hachage ordinaires en changeant l'ordre de ces algorithmes en fonction du hachage du bloc précédent.


Les pièces RVN sont des tokens qui peuvent être émis sur la Ravenchain et sont conçus pour être des monnaies internes au sein du réseau. Ils peuvent être brûlés pour émettre des tokens qui représentent des actifs du monde réel.


Où pouvez-vous acheter RVN


RVN est une pièce librement échangée avec des paires contre des stablecoins, tels que Tether (USDT), d'autres cryptomonnaies comme Bitcoin et Ethereum, et de l'argent fiduciaire.

Les principales bourses pour le trading de RVN sont Binance, Huobi Global,  Gate.io, OKEx, ZG.com, et VCC Exchange.  Les 3 principales bourses qui vous permettent d'acheter la cryptomonnaie Ravencoin (RVN) avec une carte de crédit, une carte de débit, ou Bitcoin (BTC) sont Binance, Huobi Global, et Gate.io.


Cette description est traduite de l'anglais en utilisant l'IA, si vous trouvez des erreurs, envoyez-nous un email à support@coinstats.app pour une prime de 5 000 Sparks

This description is translated from English using AI, if you find errors email us at support@coinstats.app for 5,000 Sparks bounty


Lire plus

Catégories

Marchés de Ravencoin

Voir plus
#ExchangePaireVolume (24h)Volume (%)PrixDernière mise à jour
1
Binance FuturesBinance Futures

RVN/USDT

$4 716 939,25686.84%$0,01996

Récemment

2
WhitebitWhitebit

RVN/USDT

$3 498 264,03964.4%$0,02002

18m il y a

3
HTXHTX

RVN/USDT

$1 877 155,65234.56%$0,01997

1m il y a

4
BingX FuturesBingX Futures

RVN/USDT

$1 433 874,05826.4%$0,01997

Récemment

5
BinanceBinance

RVN/USDT

$1 225 088,22222.55%$0,01997

Récemment

6
BiboxBibox

RVN/USDT

$1 144 409,33921.07%$0,02002

Récemment

Vérifiez également le prix de Ravencoin sur

Attention IconAvis de non-responsabilité

Aucune partie du contenu que nous fournissons ne constitue un conseil financier sur les prix des pièces, un conseil juridique ou tout autre type de conseil destiné à être utilisé à des fins sur lesquelles vous pouvez compter. Toute utilisation ou confiance en notre contenu est uniquement à votre propre risque et discrétion.

Deutsch한국어 日本語中文EspañolFrançaisՀայերենNederlandsРусскийItalianoPortuguêsTürkçe
ravencoin

Ravencoin Price (RVN)

#139
$0.025890
7.85%
฿0.00000122
7.62%
Market Cap

The market capitalization of a cryptocurrency is its current price multiplied by its circulating supply (the total number of mined coins).

Market Cap = Current Price x Circulating Supply.
$294.5M
Volume 24h

Volume 24h is referring to the total amount of a cryptocurrency traded in the previous 24 hours.

$75.0M
Circulating Supply

Available supply or circulating supply is the best approximation of coins or tokens in circulation and publicly available.

11,375,242,681
Total Supply

The total supply of a cryptocurrency is referring to the total amount of coins in circulation or locked minus the removed ones.

Total supply = Onchain Supply - Coins Removed from Circulation
11,375,260,181
Fully Diluted Valuation

The fully diluted market value is referring to a cryptocurrency's market cap when/if its total supply is issued.

-

Ravencoin Price Chart (USD)

24H Change

7.85%
24H
1W
1M
3M
6M
1Y
ALL
Swap
Connect Your Wallet
$0
$0
0%
Advanced
2%
3%
%
Swap by the best price from all sources.
The quote includes - CoinStats DeFi Swap fee.

Ravencoin Price Update

Ravencoin price is $0.025890 , up 7.85% in the last 24 hours, and the live market cap is $294.5M . It has a circulating supply volume of 11,375,242,681 RVN coins and a max. Supply volume of 11,375,260,181 RVN alongside $294.5M 24h trading volume.
The addresses and transactions of Ravencoin can be explored in https://ravencoin.network/ and https://rvn.tokenview.com/ .
Ravencoin website is https://ravencoin.org/.

Crypto Calculator

RVN

About Ravencoin

Ravencoin is a blockchain designed to allow anyone to create and transfer new blockchain assets that can represent real-world commodities (e.g., gold bars, land deeds), securities, collectibles, loyalty rewards, or digital (e.g., gaming items, software licenses) assets on a network. 


Tokens issued on this peer-to-peer blockchain network can be used in many ways and for different purposes. These include the transfer of assets and NFT (non-fungible tokens).


The Ravencoin blockchain project launched in 2018 along with its RVN token/coins.


Check the current Ravencoin price, market cap, circulating supply, trading volume, historical statistics, etc., along with in-depth information on several of the biggest and fastest-growing cryptocurrencies on CoinStats, one of the best crypto platforms around.


CoinStats is a cryptocurrency research and portfolio tracker app that provides investment advice and valuable information on cryptocurrencies, including their real-time prices, to help investors make better decisions.


Read on to learn everything you need to know about the Ravencoin project and the RVN token/coins.


What Is Ravencoin


Ravencoin was launched on January 3, 2018. It's a digital P2P network that implements a specific blockchain designed to efficiently handle one specific function:  the transfer of assets from one party to another.


The protocol allows users to create and transfer new blockchain assets that can even represent real-world commodities, securities, collectibles, or even loyalty rewards. Its decentralized nature and robust features make it ideal for transferring assets.


Ravencoin's consensus mechanism and the security model for computers are designed for more decentralized mining.


Ravencoin was created on a fork of Bitcoin's codebase, and the developers copied and adapted the Bitcoin code to add additional features designed for issuing tokens on the Ravencoin blockchain. These tokens can have any properties that determine the issuance of an asset: they can be limited in quantity, named, and issued as securities or collectibles. The issuer of a token must burn some RVN, provide a unique token name, give a definite number, and determine if more tokens will be issued in the future. With this blockchain, you can create your own security token within minutes and trade it worldwide.


The RVN coin is crucial to the Ravencoin network as it must be used to create new assets and issue custom tokens with unique features and monetary policies. Like other Proof of Work mechanisms, Ravencoin rewards miners who add new data to the blockchain once the network has verified this work.

Ravencoin also provides Unique tokens, which cannot be replicated and help to prove authenticity and ownership. They can be used in software licensing, fine art collecting, car registration, etc.


Non-asset tokens are other specialized tokens to provide non-asset functionality, such as communication and voting. To initiate a vote, you notify token holders through the messaging system and pass along a VOTE token with the message.


Ravencoin Founders


Bruce Fenton, Tron Black, and Joel Weight are co-founders of the Ravencoin crypto project. In contrast to most of the crypto crowd, all three had extensive experience in business and software development before they launched this project.


Fenton is a well-known figure in crypto circles due to his involvement with the Bitcoin Foundation, which was his last major venture. He also worked as an investment banker at Morgan Stanley.


Black is a software developer with over 30 years of experience in building various software companies, including as co-founder of CoinCPA and Verified Wallet and senior software developer at t0.com. He was the principal software developer at Medici Ventures when Ravencoin was launched and is currently the president of the Ravencoin Foundation.


Weight is the chief technology officer of Overstock.com, one of the largest online retailers in the world. He had previously been the chief operating officer and chief technology officer at Medici Ventures and is a software developer with a career going back to the dot-com bubble. He has also worked with other start-ups such as Medici Ventures.


Ravencoin chose not to conduct a pre-mine or pre-sale of its RVN coin, and no amounts were set aside for the developers, the Medici Ventures team, or any other participants in the project.


How Does RVN Work


Ravencoin is a Bitcoin fork, but it operates on its own blockchain. There are four main differences between the two networks:

  • Users can issue personalized assets on the Ravencoin blockchain with a block reward of 5,000 RVN, whereas Bitcoin started with 50 BTC.
  • Block time reduction to one minute -Ravencoin's block time is one-tenth of Bitcoin's.
  • There's a total supply of 21 bln RVN vs. 21 mln BTC - 1,000 times more than BTC.
  • A KAWPOW hashing algorithm intended to mitigate the centralization of mining caused by ASIC hardware.

Ravencoin is a free and open-source project (no ICO or masternodes). All Ravencoin transactions are fairly issued and mined using the proof-of-work mining algorithm called KAWPOW, which replaced X16R and X16RV2 on May 6, 2020. The X16R initially aimed to overcome the problems caused by the ASIC hardware and ordinary hashing algorithms by changing the ordering of those algorithms based on the hash of the previous block.


RVN coins are tokens that can be issued on the Ravenchain and are designed to be internal currencies within the network. They can be burnt to issue tokens that represent real-world assets.


Where Can You Buy RVN


RVN is a freely traded coin with pairs against stablecoins, such as Tether (USDT), other cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum, and fiat money.

The main exchanges for trading in RVN are Binance, Huobi Global,  Gate.io, OKEx, ZG.com, and VCC Exchange.  The top 3 exchanges that let you buy Ravencoin (RVN) cryptocurrency with a credit card, debit card, or Bitcoin (BTC) are Binance, Huobi Global, and Gate.io.

No part of the content we provide constitutes financial advice on coin prices, legal advice, or any other form of advice meant for you to rely on for any purpose. Any use or reliance on our content is solely at your own risk and discretion. You should conduct your own research, review, analyze and verify our content before relying on it. Trading is a highly risky activity that can lead to major losses; please, therefore, consult your financial advisor before making decisions. No content on our site is meant to be a solicitation or offer.

Calculate Your Investment

Also Check Ravencoin Price On